Zum Inhalt springen

casino bonus

Who won the rugby world cup

who won the rugby world cup

Ahead of a monumental weekend in the Rugby World Cup, our team of rugby pundits predict the results in South Africa vs New Zealand and Australia vs. This table shows the winners of the eight rugby world cups since , and New Zealand's fate at those cups. For the five tournaments after New Zealand. A history of the Rugby World Cup. Past winners, host nations and finals matches.


Rugby World Cup 1987 to 2015 promo!

Who won the rugby world cup - Disco, ein

Following this, New Zealand controlled the match and tries from David Kirk , John Kirwan and the goal kicking of Fox extended their lead to 29—3. Ice sledge hockey Wheelchair basketball Wheelchair rugby Wheelchair curling Sitting volleyball. Most Read in Sport. The opening ceremony of the tournament. Tools What links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page.


0 Gedanken zu “Who won the rugby world cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *